COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF PREMIER POLYFILM LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF AUDIT COMMITTEE

Name of Director	Category	Designation in
		the Committee
Smt. Bhupinder Kaur Marwah	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairperson
Shri Santosh Kumar Dabriwala	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
Shri Ram Babu Verma	Executive Director	Member

COMPOSITION OF STAKEHOLDER'S RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name of Director	Category	Designation in the Committee
Smt. Bhupinder Kaur Marwah	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairperson
Shri Santosh Kumar Dabriwala	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
Shri Ram Babu Verma	Executive Director	Member

COMPOSITION OF NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Name of Director	Category	Designation in the Committee
Smt. Bhupinder Kaur Marwah	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairperson
Shri Santosh Kumar Dabriwala	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
Shri Umesh Kumar Agarwalla	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member

COMPOSITION OF CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE (CSR)

Name of Director	Category	Designation in
		the Committee
Smt. Bhupinder Kaur Marwah	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairperson
Shri Amitaabh Goenka	Managing Director & CEO	Member
Shri Ram Babu Verma	Executive Director	Member